Club Times Update

We have four hours with hosts on club day, Thursday, at the Go Center. Of course, the center is always open for games, but having a host makes a particular time more likely to gain a regular attendance. If you’d be interested in hosting another hour, let me know!

I keep the hosted times updated in three places:

Small bonus feature: On the home page, the list of playing times is now shown in your local time zone (if you have Javascript enabled), along with the “SLT” time. You can also use the pop-up menu next to the time zone to change to a different one. Since I can’t test in every browser and OS combination, let me know if it doesn’t work as expected for you.

2 Comments

  1. Posted May 6, 2008 at 7:18 pm | Permalink

    I don’t see anybody’s times other than Zarf’s on the SL events list (both that URL and the inworld event search). Do you want us to create events for ours?

  2. Zarf
    Posted May 6, 2008 at 7:23 pm | Permalink

    Oops – my bad – I’ll go ahead and create them tonight.
    Edit: all events added/updated for May


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*